Travelling to IndiaIndia TravelCulture Dance IndiaTaj Mahal Tour, India
Information on West India tour, Jaipur Rajasthan Tours, Delhi tours, cultural tour of India

Indian Panorama

Duration: 10 Nights / 11 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Udaipur - Aurangabad - Mumbai

Day 01: Arrive Delhi
Arrive in Delhi and transfer to Hotel. O/N at hotel.

Day 02: Delhi
Full day city tour of Old and New Delhi. O/N at hotel.

Day 03: Delhi - Agra
You are transferred by Shatabdi Express in the morning to the Mughal city Agra.
At the station you are picked up and transferred to your hotel. Afterwards, city
sightseeing tour visiting The Taj Mahal and Red Fort. O/N at Agra.

Day 04: Agra - Jaipur
After b/fast, drive from Agra to Jaipur, enroute visit Fatehpur Sikri. Arrive at Jaipur, check-in at the the hotel and relax. O/N at hotel.

Day 05: Jaipur
After b/fast, half- day excursion of the Amber Fort. Later, proceed for a sightseeing tour of Jaipur . O/N stay at the hotel.

Day 06: Udaipur
You’ll be transferred by flight to Udaipur. After checking in you’ll be visiting the City Palace and other attractions of this city of Lakes. O/N stay at the hotel.

Day 07: Udaipur
After b/f, you’ll be having an excursion from Udaipur to the superb Ranakpur Jain temples. Rest of the day at leisure. O/N stay at the hotel.

Day 08: Udaipur - Aurangabad
Proceed to Aurangabad by flight from Udaipur. On arrival transfer to hotel. You’ll be going on an afternoon tour of the city. O/N stay at the hotel.

Day 09: Aurangabad
Full day excursion to Ajanta and Ellora caves. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 10: Aurangabad - Mumbai
You’ll be transferred to Mumbai by flight. On reaching there, transferred to hotel. For the day you’ll be taking a city sightseeing tour. Evening free to shop / leisure. O/N at hotel.

Day 11: Mumbai
Day will be kept free at your discretion till the time of your departing flight. You’ll be transferred to the Airport for onward flight.

Developed & Maintained by India Travel Agents